26
Feb
09

Fire!

fire11

fire2


2 Responses to “Fire!”


  1. February 28, 2009 at 11:25 pm

    I’d imagine this is somewhat of a follow-through of your last poem… shades of John Lennon’s ‘Imagine’ I believe… were you listening to the song while composing this poem by any chance? The problems of society seem to be caused by such trivial matters sometimes doesn’t it? Great work.

  2. 2 NotGood
    March 4, 2009 at 7:57 am

    Thanks Andy.. and coincidentally no, I wasn’t listening to that particular song, but I guess I should have..🙂 I guess most of my thoughts begin with “what if..”


Leave a Reply

