12
Dec
08

My First Post

I had always wanted to start a blog when it first came out, but i never had the time or the material to kick-start it with, what with college and everything. Lately i’ve been inspired once again with renewed energy, and now here it is. I guess with maturity comes the need to express oneself and the thirst for creativity in a fast-paced, monotonous corporate kingdom. 

Our lives, as we know it, is spiralling towards the inevitable death, but what we do in between defines who we are. And i just want to put my experiences, feelings, thoughts and everything else online so that at least, someone, somewhere out there in the vast virtual world would relate to it, and utter at least a “Hmm…” if not “Amen to that!”

Having said that… I now proclaim my blog.. open to public !!


1 Response to “My First Post”


  1. January 16, 2009 at 10:21 am

    Welcome to the Blogging world!!! I wish you all the best as you take this new and exciting journey.

    Please do come register at Mizo Bloggers Directory if you can find the time🙂

    Warmest Regards,
    Kima.


Leave a Reply

